Friday Follow #1

First, I want to thank everyone who stops by.  I’m in my first few days of book blogging and so far I am having so much fun! I’ve even created a twitter account for my new blog notmomsbookblog.  Anyway thank you for stopping by and leave me a link to your FF and I’ll be sure to drop by and say hi!

Q: Which book genre do you avoid at all costs and why?

Honestly, I read just about anything.  Though I tend to steer clear of Poetry (I’m entirely way to dyslexic to understand what’s going on) and hardcore Horror…well because I like to sleep at night.  Off the top of my head those are the only two genre’s that I avoid at all costs.  How about you?

7 comments on “Friday Follow #1

  1. Hi! I'm a new follower!!! I can't wait to read more on your blog!!!! :)Haha I'm the exact same way! I'm such a chicken, and I KNOW I'll get nightmares and/or won't be able to sleep for days! :)http://jbkantt.blogspot.com/2012/01/follow-me-friday-my-first-one.html

Talk to me Goose!....

