In My Mailbox February 19, 2012

Hosted by The Story Siren
So yes, I have officially broken my book buying ban.  As you can see I’m on a bit of a paranormal/fantasy kick right now with just a touch of contemporary YA and romance thrown in for kicks.  Thanks for dropping by and be sure to leave me a link to your IMM and I’ll stop by and visit.
~E-Books~
Scarlet
Arcadia Awakens (Arcadia, #1)
Obsidian (Lux, #1)
The Fine Art of Truth or Dare
Infatuation (A Little Harmless Military Romance, #1)
~Bound Books~
One Foot in the Grave (Night Huntress, #2)
At Grave's End (Night Huntress, #3)
Destined for an Early Grave (Night Huntress, #4)
This Side of the Grave (Night Huntress, #5)
One Grave at a Time (Night Huntress, #6)
~RAK~
Dead Witch Walking (The Hollows, #1)
The Good, the Bad, and the Undead (The Hollows, #2)
Every Which Way But Dead (The Hollows, #3)
By jrafterdark Posted in IMM

23 comments on “In My Mailbox February 19, 2012

  1. Great choices! I really love the Jeaniene Frost series. I have read most of Kim Harrison's series too but am behind. I think I have the last two still on my TBR mountain. I am really curious about Scarlet and will be looking forward to hearing what you think about it. Happy reading!

  2. The Night Huntress series is fantastic! I hope you enjoy it! *drools over Bones* And don't worry, I gave up on doing true book buying bans because I never manage to do it. You're not alone. πŸ˜‰

  3. I've been curious about Scarelet and I want to get that one. Need to read Harrison's books as well, she is coming to a signing in a few weeks but I think I'm just going to have her YA books signed.Happy readinghttp://kristina-worldofbooks.blogspot.com/2012/02/in-my-mailbox-45.html

  4. WOW Great stuff! I was just re-reading the first book in the Night Huntress series by Jeaniene Frost. I love Cat & Bones! I also really want to read the Hollows series by Kim Harrison. It looks so good and I hear such great things. I also really want to read Obsidian. I hear it is amazing! Thanks so much for visiting My IMM!

Talk to me Goose!....

