The Weekly Wrap Up February 20, 2012

hosted by Sheila

Welcome to It’s Monday!  What Are You Reading?  This is a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well… you never know where that next “must read” book will come from! I know that my wishlist always grows when I’ve participated in this weekly “get together.”  Leave me a link to your post and I’ll be sure to drop by. 

If your interested I hosting a giveaway right now.  The Guess the Arrival giveaway, the person who guesses the closest to the date and time that my niece arrives will win a 2012 pre-order of their choice.

What I’ve Read:
The Fine Art of Truth or Dare
Long Hard Ride by Lorelei James
Infatuation (A Little Harmless Military Romance, #1)
What I’m Reading:
Blood Bound (Unbound #1)
If You Hear Her: A Novel of Suspense
Starcrossed
Chasin' Eight (Rough Riders, #11)
What I hope to read:
I just want to read and review at least 1 of these books this week.
Other Blog Stuff:
4 comments on “The Weekly Wrap Up February 20, 2012

Talk to me Goose!....

