100 Follower Giveaway

Ladies and Gentlemen!  I have announcement to make!  I have reached 100 followers.  As a token of my appreciation for all of my followers I have decided to hold a giveaway.  In my hands (well not literally in my hands) I have a box.  In that box will be books from the various genre’s and sub-genre’s that I read and review (you can check out my review policy to see what they are).  Some of these books will be brand new and some will be gently used.  I hope you this giveaway as much as I enjoy you being a follower of my blog.

Rules:

1. This contest is open to US and Canada (sorry my International peeps)
2. Since this is a follower giveaway I am requiring a follow.
3. This contest is open to anyone 13 years and older.
4. DO NOT PUT YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN THE COMMENTS SECTION BELOW.


/*{literal}{/literal}*/
a Rafflecopter giveaway

16 comments on “100 Follower Giveaway

  1. Hmmm, that's a toughy. I would have to say The Selection by Kiera Cass has been my favorite so far. That or Fracture by Megan Miranda. Thanks for the giveaway =)

Talk to me Goose!....

