The Great Book Buying Ban part 2

A few weeks ago I posted that I would not be buying or checking out anymore books until I had read a certain number of books that I already have.  Yeah, well I FAILED on that one totally.  I’m Failing on my Fail Boat.  After going over my IMM’s for the past couple of weeks I am pretty disheartened by the number of books I’ve added to my TBR Mountain.  I don’t know the exact number off the top of my head but it’s entirely way to many.  So now that I have officially ticked myself off I’m putting myself on a book buying ban for REAL.

So my goal is to not buy anymore books until the end of March.  This does NOT include the titles that I have pre-ordered.  I never count those against me.  I’m pretty sure my bank account will thank me for this too.

Wish me luck.  I’m going to need all the luck I can get!

3 comments on “The Great Book Buying Ban part 2

Talk to me Goose!....

