Kick Butt Characters Blog Hop

Oh yeah!  You know you want a shiney new The Hunger Games boxed set.  I’m giving away 1 boxed set to 1 one lucky winner.  This giveaway is open to the US only though.
The Hunger Games Trilogy Boxset
Rules:
1. Leave a comment with your email address in it.
2. Open to US.
3. Following is NOT required.
111 comments on “Kick Butt Characters Blog Hop

  1. NEW FOLLOWER.Found you on Book Blogs. Stopping by from the link on your hacked blog. Both are nice blogs.ElizabethSilver's Reviewshttp://silversolara.blogspot.com

  2. this is awesome! i'm a nerd & just saw the movie for the 2nd time in 2 days…once at midnight & then again on the IMAX. thanks for the giveaway!cb1574@txstate.edu

  3. What an amazing prize!!!!! I've read these but only because I borrowed I would love to have my own set so I could read them whenever I wanted!!! Thanks for the chacne to win!!brandon_savannah@yahoo.com

  4. I just saw the movie and it was great! I was really hoping someone was going to give this away!Thanks so much for the chance to win!sqwalker2@hotmail.com

  5. Thanks for the giveaway! I have them on my Kindle but now that the movie is out all my friend and family want to read it, so with the print copies I can share the awesomeness.the imagine tree at aol dot com

  6. Oh my gosh, this is such a fantastic giveaway! I would so love the set of Hunger Games books. Then I wouldn't have to borrow them from my nephew. :)Thank you for this opportunity!Pamvanillaorchids69(at)gmail(dot)com

Talk to me Goose!....

