Friday Follow ~ Fight Club Edition

Good morning!  Happy Friday everyone!  If you are new here and would like to follow me...You have several options.  1.  You can click the "follow" button at the top of the screen (it's at the top of my screen anyway) 2. You can follow via email.  3. feedburner or 4. RSS.  See you have options! :0

This weeks question I really like...

Q: Fight! Fight! If you could have two fictional characters battle it out (preferably from books), who would they be and who do you think would win?

 

A. I’m picking Zsadist and Bones.  I’m picking Vamps from two of my favorite series and as much as I hate saying it I think Z’s got the win.  He’s got a little more batshit crazy in him than Bones does I think.  Bones would put up one heck of a fight but I think Z’s rage from being a blood slave all those years will work in his favor.

10 comments on “Friday Follow ~ Fight Club Edition

  1. Zsadist and Bones, excellent match! That would be a fight I would want to see for sure 🙂 Thanks for the follow, i’m following back, subscribed to RSS. Happy reading, Book Savvy Babe

  2. Yay Bones! Not yay that he loses! Must have tired from his fight with Anna! Thanks for visiting my blog!

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    Old Follower 🙂

  3. Hi JR

    Hope your having an awesome weekend!!! You picked 2 of my favorite sexy vampire lovers. I love them both, I don’t either to get hurt but I would love to see some sexy sweaty action!!! Lol.

    Happy reading!! I already follow you but now I follow you by email..thank for visiting my site as usual.;)

  4. I haven’t read the Bones books yet, but Z is one cra-cra lunatic (also smexy).
    Thanks for stopping by!

Talk to me Goose!....

