In My Mailbox ~ Dragon’s, Fathers and Immortals….Oh My

In my mailbox is a weekly bookish meme hosted by the lovely Story Siren.  This meme is our opportunity to showcase the books that we’ve bought, recieved for review, checked out of the library or however else you obtain your reading material.

The upside of this meme is that you get to learn all about new books and meet new-to-you bloggers.  The downside of this meme is that your wishlist will grow ten fold. I ALWAYS find new books to add to my wishlist through this meme.

Please feel free to leave me the link to your IMM in the comment section below.  Also if you are a Nook user and would like to be Nook friends my email address for the is jamiehanna84@gmail.com.

 

Purchased

The Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, #1)

Goodreads

Pre-Ordered

Insurgent (Divergent, #2)

Goodreads

City of Lost Souls (The Mortal Instruments, #5)

Goodreads

For Review

The Good Father

Goodreads

Rage of the Dragon

Goodreads

Don’t forget to leave me a link to your IMM so that I can drop by and visit!

By jrafterdark Posted in IMM

11 comments on “In My Mailbox ~ Dragon’s, Fathers and Immortals….Oh My

  1. OOh nice! I’ll have to get a keeper copy of The Immortal Rules this week as well! Entered a lot of contests for one though! Guess I could always return mine!

    Here’s my IMM

    Have a GREAT day!

    Old Follower 🙂

  2. I loved THE IMMORTAL RULES. I should get my pre-ordered, finished copy this week. Can’t wait to share it with my students! I still need to read DIVERGENT. It has been sitting on my TBR mountain since it was published! Happy reading.

  3. Oh I love me some Cassandra Clare!! I can’t wait for City of Lost Souls 🙂 LOL I hope you enjoy The Immortal Rules more than I did, but I’m in minority, lol because I can see from your comments everyone loved it. LMAO! I’m sure you’ll love it. I hope!:)

    Yes read Jill Myles for funny, silly and sexy PNR.;)

    Thanks for visiting JR 🙂
    Have a wonderful week!!; XO

Talk to me Goose!....

