Stacking The Shelves #1/Goodie Bag Saturday

STSmall

As a result of the scandal revolving around The Story Siren I have decided that I am no longer going to be participating in her blog.  Tynga of Tynga’s Reviews has come up with an alternative to IMM called Stacking The Shelves.  Also, Grace at Books of Love has come up with an alternative as well called Goodie Bag Saturday.

So here is what I got this week to stack on my shelves….

~E-Books~

Second Chance Pass (Virgin River, #5)

goodreads

Temptation Ridge (Virgin River, #6)

Goodreads

~Bound Books~

Sunrise Point (Virgin River, #19)

Goodreads

The Selection (The Selection, #1)

goodreads

Royal Street (Sentinels of New Orleans, #1)

Goodreads

Please feel free to leave me links to your posts. 

18 comments on “Stacking The Shelves #1/Goodie Bag Saturday

  1. Nice! Haven’t read these, but have seen some of them around! Hope you enjoy em all!

    I won’t be having a Stacking the Shelves post this week unfortunately. I didn’t get any books before the week’s end. So it was an empty mailbox for me this week. 😦

    Next week’s should be really good though!!

  2. I enjoyed The Selection very much, can’t wait to read the next one. I have a Robyn Carr book or two, but I haven’t read them yet. I hear hers are good though, so I hope you’re enjoying them! Happy reading and thanks for stopping by Starry Sky Books! 🙂

  3. Great books this week! I really want to read The Selection (I’ve been on a dystopian kick lately), but I think I’ll wait to see if I can snag it at the library. I hope you enjoy Royal Street. I’m about halfway through and enjoying it so far.

Talk to me Goose!....

