Top Ten Tuesday ~ Favorite Quotes Edition

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created here at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because we are particularly fond of lists. We’d love to share our lists with other bookish folks and would LOVE to see your top ten lists!

J.R’s Top 10 Favorite Quotes from Books

1.  “My name is Inigo Montoya, you killed my father, prepare to die.” – The Princess Bride

2. “Have fun storming the castle!”   – The Princess Bride

3. “Even in the Future the Story Begins with Once Upon a Time.” – Cinder

4. “I was dead until you found me, though I breathed. I was sightless, though I could see. And then you came…and I was awakened.”   – Lover Awakened

5. “Mercy,” he mumbled. “What the hell did you do to my French Roast?” – Moon Called

6. “Any idiot can put up a website.” – Blood Bound

7. “Some people are like Slinkies.They aren’t really good for anything, but they still bring a smile to my face when I push them down a flight of stairs.” – Iron Kissed

8. “Kitty need’s a tounge bath”  – Halfway to the Grave

9. “Lucifer’s bouncing balls, Kitten, not again!” – Halfway to the Grave

10. “All hail the dragon slayer!” At Grave’s End

5 comments on “Top Ten Tuesday ~ Favorite Quotes Edition

Talk to me Goose!....

