Friday Follow ~ Mothers Day Edition

Happy Friday everyone! Since I am a wordpress blog I do not have the option of GFC anymore but that’s ok. I’ve still got PLENTY of ways to follow me available: Twitter, Facebook, Follow via email, Feedburner, and good old copy and paste.  Thank you for stopping by and please feel free to leave me a link to your post in the comments section below.

Q: This Sunday in the U.S. is Mother’s Day, in celebration, what are some of your favorite books with strong mother/child relationships?

A. Wow, I'm having a hard time with this question. I think my answer is going to be America and her mom from The Selection.  You may be thinking to yourself (if you've read the book anyway) 'why would you pick them?'  well I'm picking them because I think that even though they drove each other crazy they did it because they loved each other.  Especially America's mom.  I think she pushed her because she knew that America DESERVED more.

5 comments on “Friday Follow ~ Mothers Day Edition

Talk to me Goose!....

