Stacking the Shelves (4)

STSmall_thumb[2]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga of Tynga’s Reviews.

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Guidelines resume:

  • Create your own Stacking The Shelves post. You can use my official graphic or your own, but please link back to Tynga’s Reviews so more people can join the fun!

  • You can set your post any way you want, simple book list, covers, pictures, vlog, sky is the limit!

  • I am posting Stacking The Shelves on Saturdays, but feel free to post yours any day that fits you.

  • Visit Tynga’s Reviews on Saturday and add your link so others can visit you!

  • Visit other participants link to find out what they added to their shelves!

 

Thriller 3: Love Is Murder

goodreads

Sweet Evil

goodreads

Wicked As They Come (Blud, #1)

goodreads

Alright!  I’ve shown you mine now it’s your turn.  Feel free to leave me a link to your posts in the comments section below.  Happy weekend everyone!

34 comments on “Stacking the Shelves (4)

  1. OOoh nice! I have the second two books on my TBR mountains! I can’t wait to read them myself! Happy Reading!

    My STS will be up tomorrow so be sure to stop by then!

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    Old Follower 🙂

  2. Ohh I heard a lot of good things about Sweet Evil! I’m looking into getting this one as well!! Happy reading 🙂

    • I’ve heard really good things about Sweet Evil also, hence why I went out and bought a copy about 5 minutes after I decided to put myself on a book buying ban;) I’ve been good since then though 🙂

  3. Wicked as they Come looks awesome! Sweet Evil is a book that lots of people have been talking about for a long time, so I hope that it lives up to the hype for you!

    Thanks for dropping by my STS!
    Renae @ Rolling with the Moments

  4. I read Sweet Evil, but unfortunately didn’t enjoy it as much. You’ll probably enjoy it though since so many people loved it ! 😀
    I’ve heard awesome things about Wicked As They Come!
    I hope you enjoy all your books. 🙂
    Happy reading !

Talk to me Goose!....

