In My Mailbox ~ UF and PNR edition

In my mailbox is a weekly bookish meme hosted by the lovely Story Siren.  This meme is our opportunity to showcase the books that we’ve bought, recieved for review, checked out of the library or however else you obtain your reading material.

The upside of this meme is that you get to learn all about new books and meet new-to-you bloggers.  The downside of this meme is that your wishlist will grow ten fold. I ALWAYS find new books to add to my wishlist through this meme.

Please feel free to leave me the link to your IMM in the comment section below.  Also if you are a Nook user and would like to be Nook friends my email address for the is jamiehanna84@gmail.com.

P.S. I apologize in advance for the fuzzy pictures.

Barnes and Noble purchase

Dead on the Delta (Anna Belle Lee #1)
Blood on the Bayou (Anna Belle Lee #2)

Dragon Bound (Elder Races #1)
Storm’s Heart (Elder Races #2)
Serpent’s Kiss (Elder Races #3)
Oracle’s Moon (Elder Races #4)

Used Book Store purchase

Shaedes of Gray
Archangel’s Kiss
Angel’s Blood
The Mage in Black
Red-Headed Stepchild
Beauty Dates the Beast

Epubs

Charley Davidson series
Anita Blake series

By jrafterdark Posted in IMM

19 comments on “In My Mailbox ~ UF and PNR edition

  1. I agree about IMM! My book list always grows on these days!
    I actually haven’t heard of your new books, I’ll have to look into those. I hope you enjoy and thanks for stopping by!
    Lori

  2. I love Stacey Jay’s series, so I hope you do too!!! If you love Downside then you’ll enjoy those!! 🙂
    How funny I just bought one of Thea Harrison’s books as well because I’m reading those too this week!! I hear they are sexy PNR. 😉

    Great buys with the Nalini Singh Guild Hunter series, they’re one of my favorite PNR series, and Charley Davidson is awesome!:)

    Great books this week JR, hope you enjoy them all!:)

Talk to me Goose!....