Stacking the Shelves June 9, 2012

[STSmall%255B4%255D.png]
I started a second blog this week that also has a Stacking the Shelve’s post up.  I hope you’ll drop by and check it out as well.
Create your own Stacking The Shelves post. You can use my official graphic or your own, but please link back to Tynga’s Reviews so more people can join the fun!
  • You can set your post any way you want, simple book list, covers, pictures, vlog, sky is the limit!
  • I am posting Stacking The Shelves on Saturdays, but feel free to post yours any day that fits you.
  • Visit Tynga’s Reviews on Saturday and add your link so others can visit you!
  • Visit other participants link to find out what they added to their shelves!

New This Week:

 A Blood Seduction (Vamp City, #1)

Goodreads

Into the Dreaming (Highlander, #8)

Goodreads

9 comments on “Stacking the Shelves June 9, 2012

Talk to me Goose!....